it takes more

Jordin sparks - it takes more

Denna texten stämmer verkligen..

Cause I'm always giving
Here waiting while you're living
I need a new beginning
Oh, I'm not the girl I used to be with you

You think maybe that I'm just so easy
You can come in and out my life like you please
But baby no (uh-oh)
Don't you know it takes more
To keep a girl like me
No more waiting for you to change
 Don't you know that you bringing flowers
Won't stop the rain baby no, no (uh-oh)
Don't you know it takes more
you're no longer worth waiting for

I know you're busy so if you gotta go
Then go but don't forget to leave my heart
I stayed around for you but
 You're nowhere to be found now
Once again here you are

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0