Im no fool..

Im no fool you know ..

When i get it wrong you will always rescue me..

Esmee Denters - Over again


Things happens for a reason, i would do it all over again..

hands over my head thinking what else could go wrong
would of stayed in bed, how can the day be so long
never believed that things happen for a reason.

but how this turned out removed all my doubts so believe that for you I'd do it all over again
all I went through led me to you so I'd do it all over again ... for you. for you .
for you I missed the first train stood out in the rain all day

little did I know, when I caught the next train there you were to sweep me way.
guess that's what I waited for
who ever thought a day gone so wrong would turn out so lovely.
yea I'm so glad I found you even though the day went so wrong

Nu ska jag och fixa mig lite mat..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0