Ring my bells..



Enrique Iglesias - RIng my bells

Denna låt är en av det bästa jag hört på länge faktiskt, verkligen originell och sjukt bra..




She felt so lonely, so hopeless, so left alone..With the whole world wrapped around her.
She cant forget, she cant move on, all alone.. If only someone could listen
Imagine there´s a whole world out there waiting for you
Imagine you have a loving family, loving friends...but still, you feel all alone

There´s someone inside of you, who wont come out
What is it that you are so afraid of?
Afraid of not being the one that they thought you would be?
Who is "they"? Just living creatures in your mind?

She´s just growing..Growing out of reach
Im waiting, waitint for my time
My time to be me..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0