Turn this car around



If words can be unsaid
If goodbyes can be undone
I promise i´ll let
Let you know you were the one
I know I said this was the end
And as you watch me drive away
My minds on the pedal but my heart is on the brake

Just when i break away, I hear myself say
Wait, its never to late to let your guard down
Think i better turn this car around
Cause I cant take, watching you fade into the background..

Don't take long to learn, what you just can't live without
It's only a minute, but my heart begins to pound
Like I'm allergic to the space, that I'm in when you're not around
You wouldn't believe this, but the silence is so loud





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

saknar dig redan..va nu rädd om dig..livet är underbart..ta vara på det.och LEV gumman..fastna inte i det som vart..trampa vidare..;)love you./kram mamma

2010-07-28 @ 19:18:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0