You got me Hungover !!

I wake up in another daze
With the world just spinning around
I don't know how you got me feeling this way
But damn I'm really feeling it now

People say you're no good for me
But my mind can't seem to figure it out
You intoxicated every part of me
And damn I'm really feeling it now

I'm fighting
Just trying
To tell myself that we'll work it out
But it's useless
The truth is
You're no good for me



Börjar bli nervös inför intervjun imorgon, helt normalt.. kanske bara bra! Har förberett mig så mycket som det går att göra så nu är det bara att göra sitt bästa mer kan man inte göra sen är det upp till dom !
Så nu säger jag godnatt så jag är pigg imorgon ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0